EA Sports announced FUT 16 Festival of FUTball, celebrating Euro 2016. EA will have number of things happening in FIFA 16 Ultimate Team including brand new special item releases, a fiesta of exciting new tournaments with a variety of rewards, the release of a brand new tournament reward pack, and for the first time, we’ll be celebrating modern classic international heroes.

Do you want to know who are the international man of the match of FIFA 16? Do you want to know when you can get them? We have all the details about all FIFA 16 Ultimate Team iMOTM cards for you.

FIFA 16 Ultimate Team iMOTM Cards List:

FIFA 16 Ultimate Team iMOTM Cards List

Start | 11/06/2016 12am UK | 10/06/2016 4pm PT
End | 12/06/2016 12am UK | 11/06/2016 4pm PT

FIFA 16 International Man of the Match Items

Start | 10/06/2016 6pm UK | 10/06/2016 10am PT
End | 12/06/2016 12am UK | 11/06/2016 4pm PT